AWAKENING Live Stream Concert and Q&A

Join me for a live concert you can watch from wherever you are!
My band and I will be performing the songs from my new album AWAKENING Pt. 1.
You will also be able to ask me questions, and hear the inspiration behind the album!
Tuesday, September 10th
7PM EST
4PM PST
11PM GMT